About Research Team Contact

Team

Dr Adekunle Adedeji Postdoctoral Researcher Faculty of Humanities North-West University, South Africa a.adedeji@beliv-study.com
Dr Franka Metzner Dipl.-Psych. Postdoctoral Researcher Department of Educational Science and Psychology University of Siegen Siegen, Germany franka.metzner@uni-siegen.de
Prof. Dr Erhabor S. Idemudia Professor of Psychology Faculty of Humanities Lifestyle & Diseases North-West University, South Africa erhabor.idemudia@nwu.ac.za s.idemudia@beliv-study.com
Prof. Dr Johanna Buchcik Professor for Health Behaviour and Diversity Faculty of Life Sciences Hamburg University of Applied Science Hamburg, Germany johanna.buchcik@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr Klaus Boehnk Full professor BIGSSS, Jacobs University Bremen, Germany k.boehnke@jacobs-university.de
Dr Wandile Tsabedze Postdoctoral Researcher Centre for Health Policy University of the Witwatersrand School of Public Health Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa w.tsabedze@beliv-study.com
Dr Tosin Tunrayo Olonisakin Postdoctoral Researcher Faculty of Humanities North-West University, South Africa t.olonisakin@beliv-study.com
Better Living (BeLiv) Research Initiative info@beliv-study.com
Affiliation Faculty of Humanities North-West University, South Africa
© Beliv-study. All Rights Reserved